Contact Us

We welcome feedback from our readers on any part of the newspaper and website. Please use the comment form below for letters or comments and clearly indicate whether or not you wish your comment to be published. The Gazette reserves the right to edit any and all published comments and letters for decency in accordance with our ethics code and principles of journalistic integrity.

 

Letters to the editor: editor@dalgazette.com

News tips: news@dalgazette.com

Op-eds: opinions@dalgazette.com

Sport retorts: sports@dalgazette.com

Arts and culture: arts@dalgazette.com

Creative submissions: creative@dalgazette.com or comics@dalgazette.com

Event listings: events@dalgazette.com

Photos: photo@dalgazette.com

REPORT AN ERROR: copy@dalgazette.com

Advertising: advertising@dalgazette.com

Online problem: online@dalgazette.com

Design: design@dalgazette.com

 

Mail:

The Dalhousie Gazette
Student Union Building, Rm. 312
6136 University Avenue
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3H 4J2

Phone:

(902) 494 1280

 

Navigation